Screenshot 2015-04-17 06.33.13President: Liz O’Brien

Mail: PO Box 548 Gulgong NSW 2852

Mobile: 0401 002 910

Email: starletsnetball@gmail.com

 

 

Team contacts

PreliminaryDivision Team Contact Email Phone
1 Country Physio 1 Liz O’Brien liz@countryphysio.com.au 0401 002 910
1 Paragon Jen O’Brien jenobrien9@hotmail.com 0427 294 685
2 Ultimate Care Bernadette Martin bernbuster@bigpond.com 0418 478 043
2 Oriental Hotel Sam Channon samchannon2011@gmail.com 0402 917 325
2 Country Physio 2 Vanessa McDonnell nes.s@live.com.au 0401 807 652
4 Lewis Street Apartments Rachel Hibberd rachel.hibberd@yahoo.com.au 0457 603 148
4 Country Physio 4 Sam Webb webb44@hotmail.co.uk 0437 702 245
5 Reps School of Dance Jaime Adams jaime_adams@live.com 0438 038 641
6 Country Physio Little Ladies Karen Quinn karen.quinn@det.nsw.edu.au 0488 729 724
7 CS Complete Fitness Sue Forgione sueforgione@hotmail.com 0409 121 590
8 or 9 Gladstone St Mechanical Kelly Boal kellyboal@hotmail.com 0417 875 645
8 or 9 AK Constructions Rebecca Williams shannon_becc@hotmail.com 0488 069 770
8 or 9 Country Physio Girls Kelly Boal kellyboal@hotmail.com 0417 875 645
8 or 9 Print Storm Suava Tanner suava.tanner1@bigpond.com 0427 580 632